Delete All Course Content!

More often than not, an instructor will call asking how to totally remove all items in a D2L course and start from scratch. Usually this is because they did a full course copy and accidentally chose the wrong course/semester. Although there's isn't a single button to reset everything in your course to an empty state, … Continue reading Delete All Course Content!

Advertisements

Back Up a D2L Course

D2L makes it possible to back up and download the contents of a course to the home/personal computer of the instructor. If you are planning on making radical changes to your course, for whatever reason, please consider making a backup using the steps below. Currently, SRU keeps old D2L courses online for a rolling five … Continue reading Back Up a D2L Course